VrillOn

@jardimpachamama
Welcome to the Visnu12k5 starship. Here you find All our Links: https://cutt.ly/AllMyLinks-1
location_onAlicante, Valencian Community, Spain
Subscribers331
Subscriptions148
Views2.4k

Author of the Gaia Girls book series, city councilman, yogini, tap-dancer, goof.

Mother, Grandmother, Massage Therapist, Artist, Grower 馃挌

Sustainable Human
  • verified_user

https://sustainablehuman.org We offer inspiring and educational video stories that help humanity evolve and create social, environmental, behavioral, and psychological change. Our stories highlight the interconnection and interdependence between all life.

Hello there! I'm just another human from far, far away. From a land where other humans speak different language and where humans enjoy little things. English isn't my first language I鈥檝e learned, it's actually 4th. It's not perfect and never will be. Probably because I learned it from friends, movies or a book at home. But still...it's better than my German, Russian or the last language I don't even count - Spanish. Anyway... I think of myself as of a sensitive, lucky, tolerant, open minded human who enjoys helping and pleasing other humans. It hasn't been always like that. Oh no, no no. I have done things I regret and things I'm not proud of. I have a job that none of humans I know would want to have, I'm religion and debt free and I share life and a small place near the beach with another human. I enjoy traveling, nature, rainy days, vegetarian food, good music, wine, cologne, walks on the beach, jogging and hanging out with my human. Over past several years we fell in love with other humans and we really enjoy hanging out & helping and supporting them. If there鈥檚 any time left, once or twice a month, I enjoy online gaming.

John Koetsier
  • verified_user

free spiritual info,apps,links,art鉁卪editation,spiritual activism,stellar humans extraterrestrials,UFOs, 鉁協ree media network, ANTI ANTIQUE NWO 馃毇

Meditation Music composer. Relaxation, Ambient, New Age, Dark Ambient, Drone for Yoga, Reiki, Zen, Mindfulness, Inner Journey, Stress Relief, Sleep, Nap, Heal

My name is Bobby and I'm 42, 2 kids, very strong Faith in God and His word, I'm a musician playing the guitar since I was twelve and metal is my first love in music.

Location
Alicante, Valencian Community, Spain
Joined
Aug 2019
Groups
Channel Views
2.4k
Subscribers
Subscriptions