play_circle_outline

Who Gets Custody of the Gates Foundation? - #NewWorldNextWeek

Welcome to New World Next Week - the video series from Corbett Report and Media Monarchy that covers some of the most important developments in open source intelligence news. This week: Story #1: How Bill And Melinda Plan To Divide Their $150 Billion Fortune https://www.zerohedge.com/technology/here-everything-we-know-about-how-bill-and-melinda-plan-divide-their-150-billion-fortune "I Have Changed My Mind And Do Not Want A Divorce From This Amazing Handsome Man," Says Glossy-Eyed Melinda Gates After Receiving Vaccine https://twitter.com/thebabylonbee/status/1389344691947253761 Image: Bill and Rachel - It's a Match! https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/601835364159586344/839010926971322378/E0hOt4YXMAI2LNg.jpg Image: When You're Newly Single And Lost Your Wingman https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/601835364159586344/839554139398078464/E0pAoTDWUAE-aV6.png Is Melinda Divorcing Bill Gates Over Jeffrey Epstein? https://banned.video/watch?id=6091ed1daecbaf0ef94e84e3 VH1's "Fabulous Life of Billion Dollar Wall Street Ballers" Fawns Over Jeffrey Epstein https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GO2clDz4CGQ Who Is Bill Gates? https://www.corbettreport.com/gates/ Cascade Transfers $1.8 Billion of Equities to Melinda Gates https://archive.is/XmMCC Bill Gates, China, 23andMe, And Your DNA https://www.thelastamericanvagabond.com/bill-gates-china-23me-and-your-dna/ Story #2: Why Is A Communist Party Member Shaping UK’s Lockdown Policy? https://www.theamericanconservative.com/articles/the-sage-stalinist/ Fellow Marxists Searched Prof. Susan Michie's Baby's Pram for Propaganda https://archive.is/wYZwq Michie, Big Fan of Lockdowns, Was Once Known As "Stalin's Nanny" https://archive.is/7nL71 Susan Michie on Behavioral Change https://www.socialsciencespace.com/2020/01/susan-michie-on-behavioral-change/ How To Deal With Vocal Vaccine Deniers – #PropagandaWatch https://www.corbettreport.com/how-to-deal-with-vocal-vaccine-deniers-propagandawatch/ What's In Your Head? Just Like In Nolan's 'Inception', Brain Tech Can Hack Your Mind; 'Neuro-Rights' Can Keep You Safe https://archive.is/brS2U Story #3: Kansas City's Sean Culkin Becomes 1st NFL Player to Convert Entire Salary to Bitcoin https://archive.is/wiLIV "I fully believe Bitcoin is the future of finance..." https://twitter.com/culkin22/status/1386664238861623297 Is There A Chance To Unite The Pro And Anti Blockchain Crowds? https://www.thelastamericanvagabond.com/is-there-chance-to-unite-the-pro-anti-blockchain-crowds/ Become a member of Corbett Report (https://corbettreport.com/members) and Media Monarchy (https://mediamonarchy.com/join) to help support independent media. Those in the US who want to support our work can send cash, check or money order to: Media Monarchy c/o James Evan Pilato P.O. Box 22486 Santa Fe, NM 87502-2486 Thank You.

100Upvotes
1Downvote
thumb_upthumb_downchat_bubble