More from ChemTrailsMN

repeat
selina
  • verified_user

*Jackie Kennedy Secrets (IN HER OWN WORDS!!) Revealed!! 8.5 Hours of Personal Intimate Testimony from 1964! Her life with Jack, who She thought Killed JFK, His Affairs, Her Affairs! These tapes were NOT supposed to be released for another 40 years, BUT they were released EARLY! Explosive Content here! JFK RFK LBJ John F. Kennedy President. JFK Assassination Revelations!* #JFK #jackiekennedy https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wYsqZZ187-g

⭐WED Aug 6th⭐ PAST PTS Radio Talk Show 🇺🇸 6pm EST/5pm CST/4pm MST/3pm PST 🇬🇧 11pm GMT 🇦🇺 9am AEST 8/7 ⭐NOTE: Brandon has been unfortunately called out to sea again so the one and only Cahni K will be hosting this show ⭐1st Hr Alex Wilkinson - Paranormal Investigator ⭐2nd Hr Elissa Wilds - Spiritual Medium 📻 Listen LIVE or Checkout ALL Our ON DEMAND Shows https://www.pastparanormal.org/past-pts-radio-show

More from ChemTrailsMN

repeat
selina
  • verified_user

*Jackie Kennedy Secrets (IN HER OWN WORDS!!) Revealed!! 8.5 Hours of Personal Intimate Testimony from 1964! Her life with Jack, who She thought Killed JFK, His Affairs, Her Affairs! These tapes were NOT supposed to be released for another 40 years, BUT they were released EARLY! Explosive Content here! JFK RFK LBJ John F. Kennedy President. JFK Assassination Revelations!* #JFK #jackiekennedy https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wYsqZZ187-g

⭐WED Aug 6th⭐ PAST PTS Radio Talk Show 🇺🇸 6pm EST/5pm CST/4pm MST/3pm PST 🇬🇧 11pm GMT 🇦🇺 9am AEST 8/7 ⭐NOTE: Brandon has been unfortunately called out to sea again so the one and only Cahni K will be hosting this show ⭐1st Hr Alex Wilkinson - Paranormal Investigator ⭐2nd Hr Elissa Wilds - Spiritual Medium 📻 Listen LIVE or Checkout ALL Our ON DEMAND Shows https://www.pastparanormal.org/past-pts-radio-show