Mark Collett is joining Henrik tomorrow for Flashback Friday. We go live at 5pm EST / 11pm CET / 10pm UK time. We cover the most important stories of the week. Tune in at https://redice.tv/live or https://dlive.tv/redicetv

19Upvotes
1Downvote

More from Red Ice TV

Weekend Warrior - Ep122 - The Guardian Attacks Us, Hunters, Haters & Gay Iraq Defense Minister's Welfare Scam In Sweden New episode, watch it now at https://redicemembers.com Fun show with several important stories covered.

276 views ·

More from Red Ice TV

Weekend Warrior - Ep122 - The Guardian Attacks Us, Hunters, Haters & Gay Iraq Defense Minister's Welfare Scam In Sweden New episode, watch it now at https://redicemembers.com Fun show with several important stories covered.

276 views ·