What is a Remind?

'Remind' shares another user's post on your channel. This is a similar feature to a 'share' or 'retweet'. To Remind a post, click on the parallel-arrows icon on the post. You will be given the option of writing an introduction. Click to submit to your channel.

Related Help & Support posts