explicitClick to confirm you are 18+

The 12 Disciples of the Zodiac

👼EL☀️DAVI👼Jun 9, 2017, 10:19:12 PM

The Sign of Aries is Saint Peter, the Sign of Taurus is Saint Simon, the Sign of Gemini is Saint James, the Sign of Cancer is Saint Andrew, the Sign of Leo is Saint John, the Sign of Virgo is Saint Philip, the Sign of Libra is Saint Bartholomew, the Sign of Scorpio is Saint Thomas, the Sign of Sagittarius is Saint James the Great, the Sign of Capricorn is Saint Matthew, the Sign of Aquarius is Saint Jude Thaddaeus, and the Sign of Pisces is Saint Matthias who replaced Judas Iscariot.


Metaphysics of the Gods

By B R Taylor