How Blocking On Minds Works
Block is Linked to votes and comments on the post. So if you block a user they may not comment or vote on your posts and you will no longer see them in your news-feed.
Blocking is also linked to your subscribers as well, blocking a user will remove them from your subscribers.
You can block from a users post, or from a users channel.
Click the down arrow on a users post and select "Block".
Unsubscribe is linked to the News-feed, when you subscribe the users post show on your news-feed.
If you UN-Subscribe you will no longer see them in your news-feed when they make new posts.
Hover over a users icon and to subscribe or unsubscribe.
Mute on post mutes notifications on the post.
All posts can be viewed by the public unless marked unlisted or placed in a closed group, you can not block someone from viewing a public post.
Blocking will remove a user form your boost-feed.