explicitClick to confirm you are 18+

Saving Ever After Episode List; After Eden Episode List (Minds-Exclusive Fiction Series)

ME2007VigilAug 19, 2018, 8:56:54 PM

A little girl named Princess Lily has lived in Ever After all her life, one hundred years to be exact. Her father, whose name is Father, created the fairy tale land of Ever After for her and her sister to play in for all time. All is not as it seems, however. Princess Lily has an inquisitive mind, and she knows that Father is keeping secrets from her. Her desire to discover the truth propels her on a journey that will take her far beyond the realm of her eternal childhood...    

This is the episode list for my Minds-exclusive series, Saving Ever After. Click on the links below to open each episode:

Episode One: Little Girl Drains A Whole Ocean

Episode Two: The Second Law Of Thermodynamics Spares No Man

Episode Three: The Flooded Labyrinth

Episode Four: Gods And Savages

Episode Five: Fathers' Worst Nightmare

Episode Six: Old Lovers

Episode Seven: Born Again

Episode Eight: Happily Ever After

I have another ongoing series, After Eden, based in the same universe and timeline. It is told from the perspective of a boy who embarks on a quest to hunt down the demons terrorizing his tribe. His ultimate goal is to win the respect of the father of the girl he loves so that he may one day marry her. Here is the episode list: 

Episode One: The Gods Have Answered

If you enjoy my writing, please support me by downloading my main novel, Red Eden: Homeworld Bound, and leaving a review. Saving Ever After is based in the same universe and roughly the same timeline as Red Eden: Homeworld Bound. You can download Red Eden: Homeworld Bound for free using this universal link:


Once you've read my story, and you feel that I deserve a tip, you can support me by purchasing Red Eden: Homeworld Bound on Amazon: 


Thank you for reading! 

Cheers ; )

Michael E. Vigil