Yes. Go to Settings→Other→Deactivate Account and follow the on-screen prompt. Your channel will be removed from the active part of Minds, but your content will remain archived.
If you wish to permanently delete your account, you may instead click Delete account.
Or from the mobile app...
If you've deactivated your account and wish to reactivate, you need only log back in!