Music World

Type: All
push_pin
·

OBITUARY David Crosby, Iconoclastic Rocker, Dead at 81 Croz was inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame as a member of both the Byrds and Crosby, Stills, and Nash By Jon Dolan, Andy Greene January 19, 2023 https://www.minds.com/newsfeed/1463084724355338260?referrer=TheDude1 #RIP #DavidCrosby #Sixties #music #icon

thumb_up16thumb_downchat_bubble2
push_pin

Coming Up! Friday, April 28th, 2023 Episode No.295 – Willie Nelson’s 90th Birthday Celebration https://www.minds.com/newsfeed/1498648340659703821?referrer=PirateRadioNetwork 8pm PST - LA, Vancouver, Seattle, Baja 11pm EST - New York, Toronto, Miami (Saturday – 12 NOON Tokyo & Seoul) Check your local listings https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock #WPRPN #WillieNelson #Countrymusic #Legends #Birthdays

thumb_up2thumb_downchat_bubble
push_pin

Up NEXT! Tuesday, November 8th, 2022 World Pirate Radio News™ (Show No.210) https://www.minds.com/newsfeed/1436678439623987204?referrer=PirateRadioNetwork https://dlive.tv/WPRPN https://www.twitch.tv/wprpn https://www.facebook.com/Japhy32/ 8 PM PST - LA, Vancouver, Seattle, Baja 11 PM EST - New York, Toronto, Miami (Wednesday - 1pm Tokyo & Seoul) Check your LOCAL listings! https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

thumb_up1thumb_downchat_bubble